TISA Exchange | TEX TISA Exchange - Council

SLA & Operational Advisory Council

SLA & Operational Advisory Council

The TeX SLA & Operational Advisory Council has been established to monitor the TeX SLA and consider any operational concerns. The Council focuses on practical operational and technical issues where they arise in practice during the re-registration process, and will advise on and make recommendations where amends may be necessary to the SLA.

The Council consists of relevant experts from the TeX membership, including banks, fund managers, platforms, TAs, TPAs and their advisers. The Council works closely with the UKFMPG in agreeing to implement change to the message standards and aims to promote the automation of re-registration and messaging across the industry.

All TeX Councils are open to TeX members only, although observers may be invited on occasion where necessary.

TISA Lead: Jeffrey Mushens

Secretariat: Alison Kennedy

Chair:  David Aspinall (Old Mutual Wealth)

Tom Fowler/Luis Lodeiro (AJ Bell)
Charles Kilkenny (Actuare Ltd)
Daniel Jee/Laura Lowe (Allfunds Bank)
Ben Cocks/Beth Chubb (Altus Ltd)
Maria Nerney (Aviva)
Matt Dickson (AXA Wealth)
James Dodds/Damian Guthrie/Claire Jackson
(Barclays Wealth)
Danny Hayzelden/Lyndsey Wager
Graham Bridges/Russell Smith
(BNY Mellon)
Anthony Conway/Michael Davies/Sharn Rai/Asha Sharma
Zara Ward (Capita)
Nicholas Laughton/David Kelly/Sara-Jayne Flint (Cofunds)
Simon Smith (Equiniti)
Andrew Baldock/Greg Conboy/Kerry Winder
Steve Newman (FNZ UK Ltd)
James Sloan
(FIL Administration Ltd)
Richard Berry/Adam Butwell/Peter Kyriacou (HSBC)
Simon Mason (Hargreaves Lansdown)
Nicola Riddell (Integrated Financial Arrangements Plc)
Jade Deysell/Michelle Martin/Tracey Curtis/Darren Porter
Chris Budd/Emma Fulbrook/Aonghus Stuart
(Invesco UK Ltd)
Samina Kauser/David Hindle (Investment Funds Direct Ltd)
Marie Eldridge/John Acton
(JP Morgan)
Aaron Abbott/Edward Barrow/Graham Godfrey (L & G plc)
Sally Hoyle (Marlborough Fund Managers)
Andy Tamlyn/Anthony West (Northern Trust)
Kevin Brown/Jane Pearce
(Novia Financial)
Jon Gwinnett (Nucleus)
Stephen Curd/Carly Flemming (Old Mutual Wealth)
Nick Green/Michael Roe/Julian Marshall/Kenneth May/John O'Hara/Kari Ruuskanen
(Origo Services)
Brendan Kenny/Helen Manley/Iain Begbie/Amanda Gardner/Daniel Proudfoot
Jenny Hotchin (Pinsent Masons LLP)
Paul Byrne (Rathbone Investment Management)
Liz Paradene/Hazel Paton (7IM)
Chris Bridgen/Roy Longdon/Maxine Pusey
(SEI Investments)
Moira Rogers/David Davidson/David Maxwell (Standard Life)
Jacqui Bungay (The Investment Association)
Keith McDonald (True Potential Investments LLP)
Paul Wheatley/Justin Pearson